EasyCloud – PowerShell for SAP

EasyCloud introduction and demo

connmove EasyCloud is a powerful framework for SAP automation. In addition to comprehensive software components, it also includes predefined execution plans for common Basis tasks. EasyCloud follows a modular design, making it easy to integrate it with existing operations.

Experience EasyCloud in our interactive demo.

demoscreenshot

EasyCloud Software

The EasyCloud software encapsulates SAP Basis tasks and makes them available mainly through Microsoft PowerShell. This translates into short learning curves and the rapid automation of existing processes. EasyCloud can also be easily integrated with other automation solutions through PowerShell or .NET.

Watch our interactive demos “User Management” and “System Copy” to find out what it can do. For more use cases, please refer to the Extras section.

EasyCloud-Architecture

 

EasyCloud execution plans

EasyCloud-More Than Functions

Why reinvent the wheel when the expectations placed on automation stay mostly the same. That is why connmove offers predefined and proven execution plans for EasyCloud that can be easily tailored to your needs. Click here for a current list of available execution plans..

EasyCloud – PowerShell for SAP

EasyCloud Einführung und Demo

connmove EasyCloud ist ein leistungsfähiges Framework zur Automatisierung des SAP-Betriebes. Das Framework beinhaltet neben umfangreichen Software-Komponenten vorgefertigte Ausführungspläne für häufige Basis-Aufgaben.  Dabei ist EasyCloud modular aufgebaut und fügt sich so stets passend in bisherige Betriebsabläufe ein.

Testen Sie EasyCloud in der interaktiven Demo.

demoscreenshot

EasyCloud Software

Die EasyCloud Software kapselt SAP-Basis-Aufgaben und stellt diese vorrangig über Microsoft PowerShell zur Verfügung. Dies ermöglicht eine schnelle Einarbeitung und schnelle Automatisierung vorhandener Prozesse. Aber auch in vorhandene Automatisierungslösungen integriert sich EasyCloud einfach via PowerShell oder .NET.

Ein Beispiel für die Möglichkeiten bietet die interaktive Demo, z.B. “User Management” oder “System Copy”. Beispiele für die Nutzung finden Sie auch im Bereich Extra.

EasyCloud-Architecture

 

EasyCloud-Ausführungsplan

EasyCloud-More Than Functions

Warum das Rad neu erfinden, wo doch oft gleiche Anforderungen an Automatisierung bestehen. Daher bietet connmove passend für EasyCloud vorgefertigte und erprobte Ausführungspläne, die einfach und mit wenig Aufwand an Ihre Situation angepasst werden. Die aktuelle Liste der verfügbaren Ausführungspläne sind hier abrufbar.